Cultivating great musical taste

Email is Down

In typical fashion, technology has decided to fail with only a few days left before Victorious Festival. For some reason my inbox is refusing to accept any more emails and I can’t see how to fix it. I’ve emptied my inbox and there’s still nothing coming through.

I have reported it and stuck a divert on so it will go to my old email address. But if any bands that I’ve contacted about Victorious sent me an email yesterday there’s a good chance I haven’t got them because of this technical fault. Don’t forget you can get hold of me on here, the Musical Nourishment Facebook page and the Twitter account.

Alternatively here’s my rather embarrassing email address that my thirteen-year-old self thought was an excellent idea: rubygloom91@btinternet.com 

What do you think?

