Cultivating great musical taste

An Apology for Absence and The Super Sweet Blog Award

So, as you may have noticed, I haven’t posted in a while. Don’t worry this blog isn’t going anywhere. It was just a bad time of being busy and my internet going down, so I’m very sorry for not posting for a while.

But now I’m back and I have a chance of responding to an award nomination I received just before the Internet problem. It has come from The Jenny Mac Book Blog, so thank you very much for the nomination. As with most awards there are a couple of things to do to accept the nomination:

  1. Give credit and mention the person who nominated you for the award.
  2. Answer the Super Sweet questions:
  3. Nominate a baker’s dozen(13) bloggers to pay it forward to

The questions are:

1. Cookies or cake? Cookies

2. Chocolate or vanilla? Chocolate

3. What is your favorite sweet treat? The Lindt Lindor chocolates, they’re the best in the world!

4. If you had a sweet nickname, what would it be?  Sweetie (which is totally original)

My Nominees:

As usual when it comes to these things I am indecisive so I open it up to everyone. If you want to answer the questions then feel free to do so.

What do you think?

