Cultivating great musical taste

Song of the Day: Buffy the Vampire Slayer by Nerf Herder

This has to be the best theme tune to a show ever! I’m having a bit of a Buffy fest at the moment and I always forget how good the music to it is (I even have it in my iTunes).

I know it’s a pretty weird thing to have as Song of the Day but it’s just so damn good. It’s so fast paced and makes you move to it even if you’re really not in the mood. I’m not really sure what makes it so great though, possibly because it suits the show so well. It’s a hard one to explain so instead of trying to word it I shall just implore and urge you to listen.

It’s as awesome as the show that made it famous.

What do you think?

